webinar register page

How to survive the rollercoaster of investing behavior – a practical webinar
BE Webinar: How to survive the rollercoaster of investing behavior – a practical webinar
We have lined up 3 top behavioural scientists to help you and your clients work through the anxiety, the euphoria, and everything in between!

Manulife’s partnership with BEworks aims to help advisors and their clients make better investment decisions through behavioural science.
You will also have the opportunity to ask questions – LIVE!

This session is directed at investment advisors but is open to anyone.

Event details:

Wednesday, September 23

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (PT)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MT)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (CT)
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (ET)

Registration is limited, so reserve your spot today.

Sep 23, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dan Ariely
Co-Founder and Chief Behavioral Scientist @BEworks
Dan Ariely is the Professor of Behavioral Economics at Fuqua School of Business, Duke University and Founding Partner at BEworks. He is a New York Times best-selling author whose TED Talks have been viewed more than 15 million times.
Kelly Peters
CEO and Co-founder @BEworks
Kelly is a Faculty Lecturer of Applied Behavioral Science at the University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management, and regularly lectures at Cornell, Harvard, and other academies. She is a sought-after keynote speaker, has conducted three TEDx talks, and has been featured in the New York Times & Forbes.
Catherine Milum
Head of Wealth Sales, Canada @Manulife Investment Management
Catherine guides Manulife Investment Management’s National Sales team, of more than 100 professionals, by openly imparting her knowledge and experience to help advisors grow their business. She has been recognized as one of “Canada’s Most Powerful Women” by the Women’s Executive Network, and a 2019 “Champion of Change” recipient by Women in Capital Markets.